Vertrieb / Regionen
Vertrieb / Regionen

SALES / REGIONS

...and the best for the end!

Our sales team

“There is always a sale taking place. Either you sell your product to the customer. Or the customer is selling you his no.” – David Ogilvy

David Ogilvy knew what he was talking about. But he didn’t know our sales team yet….

Ludwig Leuchten stands not only for innovative lighting, but also for highly motivated and good-humored salespeople! 

Try it out!

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!
Indoor & Field Service

Our sales team

Vertriebsleiter_Gesamt

s.quaas@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010072

Stefan Quaas
General Sales Management
Germany | Authorized signatory
Ihr Ansprechpartner in Goslar

c.nagel@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 19558702

Christian Nagel
Head of Sales
D-A-CH
Roland Wagenpfeil

r.wagenpfeil@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010090

Roland Wagenpfeil
Head of Sales
OEM

b.sueyuenc@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010096

Bahadir Süyünc

Key Account Manager
Automotive | Technical Lighting

Michael Lange

m.lange@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010095

Michael Lange

Area Manager Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg

Außendienst-MA Andre Baumert

a.baumert@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 3571 4217-46

André Baumert

Technical Sales

a.langkammer@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 3571 4217-12

Anja Langkammer

Sales Coordination

Axel Wizgall

a.wizgall@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010097

Axel Wizgall

Area Manager Baden-Württemberg

Außendienst-MA Martin Kreft

m.kreft@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010098

Martin Kreft

Area Manager NRW South & Lower Saxony

Thomas Spöttl

t.spoettl@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010093

Thomas Spöttl

Sales Manager

Platzhalter Mitarbeiter

d.wagner@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010099

Dagmar Wagner

Sales

Platzhalter Mitarbeiter

a.attwood@ludwig-leuchten.de
+49 151 15010087

Anika Attwood

Sales Manager

Products & Services

OUR OFFER

LUMINAIRES FOR OFFICE AND INDUSTRY

CLEANROOM LUMINAIRES

AGRICULTURAL LIGHTING

SURFACE INSPECTION LUMINAIRES

OEM LUMINAIRES

LIGHT RENT